Deelnemerslijst

Deelnemerslijst antwerpen

Voornaam Naam Bedrijf Functie LinkedIn profiel
Roel Janssens Advocaat Roel Janssens Zaakvoerder https://www.linkedin.com/in/roel-janssens/
Leo Longueville Hego-GTC Alg. Directeur http://linkedin.com/in/leo-longueville-4320b55
Mathias Schaubroeck Absintt Innovation Agency Founding partner https://www.linkedin.com/in/mathiasschaubroeck/
Dirk Van Hooydonk INKART NV bestuurder https://be.linkedin.com/in/dirk-van-hooydonk-aaa7116
Scott Van Hooydonk JESCO bestuurder https://be.linkedin.com/in/scott-van-hooydonk-b9878a6?form=MY01SV&OCID=MY01SV
Olivier De Schepper INKART Event Manager https://be.linkedin.com/in/olivier-de-schepper-a250a5177
steven bruyneel volta bvba Zaakvoerder https://www.linkedin.com/in/steven-bruyneel-a061593/
Jean Diercxsens Kartesia Director
JEAN VAN HOUTRYVE
Chris Wouters Wouters Brood & Patisserie BV Zaakvoerder
David Cleiren Cadix 35 Furnished apartments Zaakvoerder https://www.linkedin.com/in/davidcleiren
Jan Scheck People for Success bv Managing Partner https://www.linkedin.com/in/janscheck/
Arnaud d'Haen Hippo'65 zaakvoerder linkedin.com/in/arnauddhaen
kim wybo LA-ON Advocaten Advocaat
Geert Vromman CROPLAND BV CEO www.linkedin.com/in/vromman
Jeroen Claes CROPLAND BV Data Scientist www.linkedin.com/in/jeroenclaes
Philippe Minne All-Connects NV CEO https://www.linkedin.com/in/philippe-minne/
Dieter Verheyen 1st DVision BVBA Zaakvoerder https://www.linkedin.com/in/dieterverheyen/
Dieter Verheyen Verheyen Verheyen https://www.linkedin.com/in/dieterverheyen/
LawrenceTEST WillemsTEST TESTprofiel-1
Jan Janssens TESTprofiel-2