Antwerpen deelnemerslijst

Naam Voornaam Functie Bedrijf Email Tel nummer
Deburchgrave Ben organisator Pirazzo sportswear Ben@pirazzo.com 0473 72 78 30
Verheyen Dieter organisator/zaakvoerder 1St Dvision Dieter@1stdvision.be 0477 98 07 48
De Jonge Marnix BU Manager Vinci facilities marnix.dejonghe@vinci-facilities.com 0476 95 73 11
Kockx Patrick CEO CMA-CGM ant.pkockx@cma-cgm.com 0475 36 90 29
Jacobs Luc CEO DHL Global luc.jacobs@dhl.com 0495 58 02 19
Vanoevelen Bart Zaakvoerder 1st Dvision Bart@1stdvision.be 0496 78 23 81
Van Dessel Christophe CEO Manutech christophevd@manutech.be 0475 93 93 94
Rykaert Jan Pre-Sales Specialist KBC Autolease jan.rykaert@kbcautolease.be
Peeters Jan Productmanager KBC Autolease jan.j.peeters@kbcautolease.be
Vanzeir Wim Digital Transformation, Marketing & Comunication Manager KBC Autolease
Wybo kim Advocaat LA-ON Advocaten kim.wybo@la-on.eu +32486586445
De Baets Riet zaakvoerder Rieconnect
VAN HOUTRYVE Jean Zaakvoerder VISIX BRANDSHINERS jean@visix.be 0473757685
Declerck Guy Aandeelhouder iZuro BV guy@izuro.com 0472788229
Vromman Geert CEO CROPLAND geert@cropland.be 030510499
Claes Jereon Data Scientist CROPLAND jeroen@cropland.be 030510499
Waumans Patrick Wett. Vert. Vennootschap Jan Snel Belgium nv p.waumans@jansnel.com 0496 260 361
Snauwaert Alexander Account Manager Haven Antwerpen + Gent Jan Snel Belgium nv a.snauwaert@jansnel.com 0496 505 205
Willemen Marc Junior Engineer CSA Covestro nv marc.willemen@covestro.com 0472 184 289
Morlion Kristof Hoofd aankoper Scholengroep Scholengroep 26 Mandel & Leie kristof.morlion@sgr26.be 0473 796 401
Corthals Patrick Account Manager O-Vl + Vl-Br Vandersanden Steenfabrieken nv p.corthals@vandersanden.com 0476 60 83 52
D'Haen Arnaud zaakvoerder Hippo'65 arnaud_dhaen@hotmail.com +32475437370
De Clerck Nico Founder Websteak nico.declerck@websteak.be +32 497 66 92 80
Scherens Jacky Zaakvoerder GjN Vastgoed jacky@gjnvastgoed.be 0473/88 20 98
Vercammen Chris Int. Sales excellence manager Protime chris.vercammen@protime.eu +32478544128
Simons Thomas Account Manager SME Protime thomas.simons@protime.eu +32478237077
Moeys Wouter Account manager Strobbo Protime wouter.moeys@protime.eu +32493317037
Porres Miguel Bestuurder Volta miguel@volta.be +32495247637
Bruyneel Steven Bestuurder Volta steven@volta.be +32495567766
Gerard Antoine Zaakvoerder BrainSolutions antoine.gerard@braonsolutions.be 032897939
struyf Simon Zoho Consultant BrainSolutions simon.struyf@brainsolutions.be 032897939
Holvoet Ffor Zoho Consultant BrainSolutions flor.holvoet@brainsolutions.be 032897939
Stuck Jan Comm. directeur Intercool Toshiba j.stuyck@intercool.be 0471601305
Leuridan Pieter communicatiemanager Voka KvK-AW pieter.leuridan@voka.be +32478581976
Cosijn Maarten salesmanager Voka KvK-AW maarten.cosijn@voka.be 0473424371
Debruyn Jan HR DHL BELUX DHL Global Forwarding jan.debruyn@dhl.com 0473444791
Verley Vera Executive Assistant DHL BELUX DHL Global Forwarding vera.verley@dhl.com 0495795117
Van Hooydonck Dirk Managing Director Inkart NV dirk@inkart.be 038661819
De Cuyper Nikita Sales & Events Support Inkart NV nikita@inkart.be 038661819
Mariën Johan Instructeur Inkart NV - Jesco nikita@inkart.be 038661819
Malbrain Joris Acquisition & Development Manager Matexi joris.malbrain@matexi.be 0476958547
Dhondt Geert Directeur Denys NV
Van der Beken Tom Hoofd Projectleider Denys NV
Ter Haar WIm Hoof Calculatie Jan Snel
Verkerk Maurice COO Jan Snel
Laeremans Nico Projectverantwoordelijke technieken UZ Antwerpen
Loncke Mieke Marketing Director BDO Mieke.loncke@bdo.be
Van Hoolst Jan Poetshulp Atraxion bv jan@atraxion.com +32 475 71 60 05
Deuss Rudi Manager Antwerps boekhoudkantoor Rudi@abeka.be
Scheers Ronny Manager Antwerps Boekhoudkantoor Ronny@abeka.be
Van Gheel Christof Manager Antwerps Boekhoudkantoor Christof@abeka.be
Simons William Bestuurder ASIDI BV Verzekeringsmakelaars william@asidi.be 0498540993
Rombouts Danny Zaakvoerder Monitor HR Consulting danny@monitor.be 0478/456.941
Klaasen Tom Voor geweldige CTOs SoftwareCapains tom.klaasen@softwarecaptains.be 0475281762
Arts Tom Zaakvoerder Succes Koffie tom@succeskoffie.be 03 888 10 50
Janssens Roel Zaakvoerder Advocaat Roel Janssens info@advocaat-roel-janssens.be 036514555
Lardenoit Yves MANAGING DIRECTOR ECU WORLDWIDE (BELGIUM) NV IVANLARDENOIT@ECUWORLDWIDE.COM 0032479980981
Van Overloop Eric Bedrijfsleider The Airconditioning Company NV Eric.van.overloop@tac.be 00496 23 66 44
Coeckelbergh Bart Sales Manager Volvo Scancar Bart.coeckelbergh@scancar.be
Karsman Ilse Business Development Manager Van Mossel Ilse.karsman@vanmossel.be
Verelst Nick Fleet Manager Van Mossel nick.verelst@vanmossel.be
Van Camp Nicolas Vestigingsdirecteur Scancar nicolas.van.camp@scancar.be
Indigne Karl COO Protime NVa karl.indigne@protime.eu +32479985591
Van de Velde Guido Director FrontForce NV Guido.vandevelde@frontforce.be +3235404911
Lemmens David Sales Manager FrontForce NV david.lemmens@frontforce.be +3235404911
Martens Dries Ceo Neopaul signs dries.martens@neopaul.com 0476261450
de Coster Laurent CEO Samcon BV laurent@samcon.be 0472845588
Asselberg Wim Bestuurder Consilo wim.asselberg@fintro.be 0477312382
Stuart David Bedrijfsleider ATS david@atsantwerp.be +32475650064
Genbrugge Cédric Bestuurder Project Nekton cedric@projectnekton.com +32 468 123 703
De Nijs Johan Managing Director Boschmans Steinacher jni@bosco.be +32478812574
Brouns Mark Head Technical departmnet DP World Mark.Brouns@dpworld.be
Hellenbosch Klara Account Manager DP World Klara.Hellebosch@dpworld.be
Symons Arno Business Developer BossData arno@bossdata.be +32489514186
Tielemans Veerle Marketing Manager Auto Natie Group veerle.tielemans@autonatiegroup.be 0468102604
Moons Anton Key Account Manager Auto Natie Group anton.moons@autonatiegroup.be 0472767921
Van Gaever Guy General Manager Macadam VAB inspection NV guy.van.gaever@mv-inspection.be 0032 471 87 39 50
Kwanten suzanne HSSE director DP World suzanne.kwanten@dpworld.be
Blewanus Pieter Preventieadviseur DP World peter.blewanus@dpworld.be
De Breuck Jurgen Manager rolling Equipment DP WOrld jurgen.debreuck@dpworld.be
Roggemans Karina Payroll Officer Vinci facilities Karina.roggemans@vinci-facilities.com
Van Oekelen Aart Zaakvoerder Afval Alternatief aart@afvalalternatief.be 0494 53 89 89
Merckx Karel Account Manager Afval Alternatief karel@afvalalternatief.be 0498 01 65 61
Bruckers Tonny CEO DeskDrive tonny@deskdrive.com +32496250169
Dedeyne Kristof Owner Fonzer bv kristof.dedeyne@fonzer.com 025805055
Muylle Filip customer experiance manager Fonzer bv filip.muylle@fonzer.com 025805008
Van Hal Peter Zaakvoerder ART & DESIGN LIGHTING peter@lichtmeester.com +32475232098
Sempels Andy Procurement Manager Port of Antwerp-Bruges andy.sempels@portofantwerpbruges.com 0476977230
Smeulders Edwin Supply chain Manager Lineas nv edwin.smeulders@lineas.net 00332 499 80 38 08
Van den Eynde Andy Manutech Andyvde@manutech.be
Devolder Wim Connect Cycling zaakvoerder connectcycling@outlook.com 0032 499 03 07 35
Seghers Hector Classified Cycling International Expansion Manager hector.seghers@classified-cycling.cc 0032 479 31 13 20
Lechat Karl Lucien Managing director karl.lechat@lucien.bike 0032 497 57 23 61
Van Acker Timothy Lucien Buyer Timothy.vanacker@ibike.be
Van Hasselt Philippe Vinci Facilities Business Development Manager philippe.van-hasselt@vinci-facilities.com
De Visscher Patrick Vinci Facilities Energy & Innovation Manager patrick.de-visscher@vinci-facilities.com
De WIlde Patrick Vinci Facilities karina.roggemans@vinci-facilities.com
Geuens Wim Vinci Facilities General Manager wim.geuens@vinci-facilities.com
Bourguignon Serge Key Account Manager Flokk serge.bourguignon@flokk.com 0472582197
Tyberghien Bruno Architect EN-architecten bruno@en-architecten.be 0477242398
Claeyssens Jan Zaakvoerder Nouvall Engineering Services Belgium BV jcs@nouvall.com +32474667158
Broekhuizen Geert CEO BEAT Cycling Club geert@beatcyclingclub.com 0610122304
Michiels Ronny AZ Sint- Blasius ronny.michiels@azsintblasius.be - +32 52 25 27 88
Van Assche Gerrit Technische Dienst AZ Sint- Blasius gerrit.vanassche@azsintblasius.be +32 52 25 22 26
Peeters Bart KBC Autolease Bart.peeters@kbcautolease.be
Smet Toon Antwerps Boekhoudkantoor toon@abeka.be
Van Wonterghem Koen bestuurder Ouders van verongelukte kinderen Koen.vanwonterghem@ovk.be